Business License - P.O. Box 520, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Business License Office – 200 Old Bernal Ave., Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone (925) 931-5440
www.cityofpleasantonca.gov
Email: bl@cityofpleasantonca.gov


BUSINESS LICENSE TAX APPLICATION

General Business Information



 


Same as Business Address






RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
select





 
select
   
select

OWNER NAME/HOME ADDRESS:

LIST ALL OWNERS INFO or LLC/CORP- LIST CORP OFFICERS

Contact 1

select
 
 



 

Contact 2

select
 
 

 
 

Contact 3

select





Additional Business Information

Provide the following when applicable:


 

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Estimated Gross Receipts

This license period is for twelve months ending

Estimated Gross Receipts are based on months

*State Mandated Fee ($1.00) for Disability Access & Education Revolving Fund:

On September 19, 2012, Governor Brown signed into law Senate Bill 1186, adding a state fee of $1.00 to any application or renewal for a business license/permit, effective January 1, 2013. This fee will provide a funding source for increased education on disability access and compliance with construction-related accessibility requirements to facilitate compliance with the federal and state disability laws.

Under federal and state law, compliance with disability access laws is a serious and significant responsibility that applies to all California building owners and tenants with buildings open to the public. You may obtain information about your legal obligations and how to comply with disability access laws at the following agencies:

• The Division of the State Architect at www.dgs.ca.gov/dsa/home/aspx
• The Department of Rehabilitation at www.rehab.cahwnet.gov.
• The California Commission on Disability Access at http://www.ccda.ca.gov .

Agreement

I declare under penalty of making a false certification that the foregoing information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Executed this I, By submitting this application I accept the conditions and declare under penalty of perjury the foregoing is true and correct.

Please sign your name below, using the mouse or your touch screen enabled device.